My Dingles Go To Dangling

Standard

When my dingles go to dangling
My fingles go astray
I wingle and I wangle
All my while of time away
But if my shingles get to shangel
And my mingles start to mangle
Then my thing that dingle dangles
Will not dong
My drift in piffling this preamble
Gambling with words is simple
Get your tingles into tangles
Finging too much wrings the mangles
Of the puns in dilly dangles
So…
If you want to ting your tangle
Join the fun and fing  your fangle

© K Barr

Leave a Reply

